Congrats Jagan Anna!

Jagan Anna is heading towards ‘Baahubali’ victory in Andhra Pradesh. YSRCP is leading huge in as many as 150 Assembly constituencies out of 175 Assembly constituencies. Incumbent TDP is leading in only megaer 24 seats while Pawan Kalyan’s Janasena is restricted to 1 seat.

Jagan has called on for legislature meeting on 25th May, 2019. As per reports, YS Jagan is going to sworn in as the second chief minister of residuary state of Andhra Pradesh on 30th May, 2019. YCP leaders are in full celebration mode. Jagan has shifted his base from Hyderabad to Amaravati.

Ministers Nara Lokesh, Devineni Uma, P Narayana, Kinjarapu Atchannaidu, Bhuma Akhila Priya, Deputy Chief Minister KE Krishnamurthy, Home Minister Nimmakayala Chinarajappa are all heading for defeat.

Source: Read Full Article