KA Paul Got Record Votes In Narsapuram!

Praja Shanti Party founder and popular evangelist, KA Paul is the talk of all areas when the election campaigning in Andhra Pradesh is in progress. His speeches provided comic relief, while his antics trended with millions of views on YouTube. So where is he standing now?

While Paul’s nomination for Bhimavaram MLA seat got rejected, he contested as MP from Narsapuram Constituency in the 2019 election. Guess what, by the time of writing this article, KA Paul got just 80 votes polled for him after the 4th round of counting. That is quite a shocker, isn’t it?

And then in Narsapuram constituency, we have Raghurama Krishnama Raju of YSRCP leading in the MP race, while Vetukuri Sivarama Raju is trending in second place with 7000 votes deficit. Wait, where is Nagababu in this race?

Source: Read Full Article